No. 10

Although I am not doing a full credit for this photo because I was not intending upon blogging it I thought it looked absolutely cool and figured I would share along with my note about how my schoolwork load has gotten a bit insane for the time being so that has put a damper on blog posts. Hopefully I will get some photos done up soon so that I have a back log of things to post again like I usually do. Until then Enjoy!!!!!

demonbloodylove

 

The pose in this picture was one of the rare alphabet & symbols that was a couple pose from the September 2013 Arcade Gacha Event. I did some major edits to this photo as I was making it as a Halloween type background for my desktop and not a blog post. Off the top of my head I am not sure where my clothes came from but the hair is lelutka. The crown on my head is a rusted barbed wire crown by Pekka for the stalkerazzi event which is also where my shirt came from.

Leave a Reply

