Baby, I’m back…….

So it’s been a very long time since I did any blog posts due to an extremely busy real life making me not want to do much with blogging. However, now school is over until I start law school in the fall so I have plenty of free time compared to even just a week ago. With that being said….. I bring to you the first blog post in ages….

♦♥♦♥

Blog

♦♥♦♥

BlogClose

♦♥♦♥

 

Moon’s Wearing:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Zoella – browns
Shoes: .Enfant Terrible. Wayfarers Sandals Black
Top/Skirt/Face Paint: Gor Goes Feral MONO
Arm Snake: +Half-Deer+ Baby Cornsnake [Tealheart]
Crown: Sweet Poison Daphne Crown
Facial Piercing: .Pekka. Mysterious Unisex Piercing GOLD
Arm Band: PFC~Dragon Slayer – Skull arm
Necklace PFC~Dragon Slayer – Necklace

Leave a Reply

