Dragons and their mothers!!!!

So the fantasy gacha carnival has officially started and this gacha addict hasn’t been able to finish shopping it but she has had a chance to get down there. There is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much wonderful stuff to choose from its hard to choose what to play and what not to play. Some stuff I may just have to yardsale for or I’ll go completely broke just trying to get the things I want… Speaking of yardsales…. I’ve already been working on setting up my yardsale stuff from the fantasy gacha along with my amaretto bundles and G&S stuff so come on down to my lovely little market and check it out or even say hi!!! TAXI HERE

My other great obsession of course is game of thrones and the mother of dragons herself which inspired the look below!!

Dragons

On Moon:

Crown: Alchemy – Mother of Dragons – [BOX] ULTRA-RARE

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Khaleesi/ Black Brown

Dress: . a i s l i n g . Qarth Lady -Aqua-EXCLUSIVE TSA (wearme)

Dragons: [Manticore] Volcanic Dragons v2 [BOXED] [TRANS]

Leave a Reply

