Sock Hopping Good Times!!!!!!!!

As I stated the other day my next few posts will be about the wonderful rockabilly themed items from Collabor 88 for May of 2014!!!! All the pictures I took for these were taken at Chantilly Lace which is a cute little 1950’s themed dance diner!!!!! The stuff this time was just so cute I couldn’t resist buying up all sorts of goodies!!!!! I was also messing around with my graphics program a bit while working with these photos and I just LOVE the photo copy look on these oldies themed photos. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed taking them.

 

PoodleSkirt

♠♣♥♦

PoodleSkirt2

♠♣♥♦

PoodleSkirtCloseup

On Moon:

Hair Base: [ef] – Malaysian 01 Lace Front Caps (Hairbase) – Light Brown

Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Purple + Blue

Shape: My Own

Skin: -Glam Affair – Brandi – Jamaica 05

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Thelma – browns @ Collabor 88

Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Pinup Peep – Midnight @ Collabor 88

Shirt: -tb- Bardot Halter – Black @ Collabor 88

Skirt: -tb- Vintage Full Skirt – Pink Poodle @ Collabor 88

Leave a Reply

