Lag Monsters and Crashing Computers

After yesterday’s major melt down inworld I still had some major issues and it took me FOREVER to get some pics done for my 25L Tuesday stuff but I was finally able to get a couple done hopefully Second Life will stay on its feet today and I can get more stuff done!!!!! Thanks to those issues I decided I had better get out my bat to beat any more monsters that came at me!!!!

RedandBlackDress

On Moon:

Pose and Bat: {.:exposeur:.} Mean Machine (WEAR ME) @ dark style fair

Hair: Exile::Rain or Shine: 9. Extremes @ Past Arcade Item

Dress: *SSK* The Bellibone Version 2 – Red @ 25L Tuesday

Leave a Reply

