Fishing For Carnivals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So the Haskin’s carnival was absolutely adoringly fun!!!!! My love and I had totally outrageous costumes on for it that seemed to be a real hit with some of the visitors from other villages. Not that they read this but I want to extend a thank you for the awesome time to all those that worked SO hard to pull of carnival!!!!! I have also been working my tushy off getting stuff from gacha event’s up on marketplace in my yard sale and that takes SOOOOOO much time!!! If your looking for an awesome village to visit in Gor definitely check out Haskins!!!! Also if your looking for anything from a past gacha event you may have missed check out my market place yard sale!!!! Now I better get these fish off to be scaled and grilled up all fresh!!!!

FishBuckets

≤≥

FishBucketsClose

On Moon:

Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Lagoon Light

Shape: My Own

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Flat

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Skin: *League* Skin Erin Pale -Pearl

Hair: +Spellbound+ Warrior // Brunettes {WEAR}

Collar: Noodles – Mother of Dragons Collar Hematite Gold Ultra Rare @ Past Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Outfit/Buckets: [V/W] Carrier Girl Brown

 

And for an extra treat some snaps of the awesome carnival!!!! I am sure you can figure out which costumes are my love and I since we REALLY stand out!!

 

Snapshot_002

The Dance Pit Raiders gave an awesome performance!!!

Snapshot_003

Some of the Crowd for the Sword of Gor Tournament

Snapshot_004

Another Shot of the Crowd at the start of the tournament (can you see us?)

Snapshot_005

And one final shot of those gathered for the tournament!!!

Leave a Reply

